Local News

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office Welcomes New Members

The Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office is welcoming some new members to the force.  Bill Kenny and Kenny Eller were sworn in on December 13th, 2021.  Kenny previously served as the Nokomis Chief of Police.  Eller served as the Raymond Chief of Police.  Jake Fenton and Leo Hernandez were both sworn in on January 5th, 2022.  Fenton spent time previously as a Correctional Officer with the MCSO and Hernandez was employed with the Nokomis Police Department.  Sheriff Rick Robbins welcomes all the new members and is excited to have them on the team. 

Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News