Local News

Taylorville Community Credit Union Elects Board Of Directors

The Taylorville Community Credit Union recently elected its new slate of Board of Directors. The 2021 Board of Directors include Vance Fraley, Chairman; Kim Sparks, Vice Chairman; Tom Bellegante, Secretary; Will Perkins, Treasurer; and Directors Jim Dowdy, Jim Harrison, Doug Ruddock, Paul Schmitz, and Duane Stock.


President Will Perkins says that the board of Directors is all volunteers and put in a lot of their own time to make the Credit Union better.



Perkins says they have navigated COVID successfully and still have policies in place to make everyone feel safer but you can do a lot of your banking online if need be. 



If online banking isn’t your thing, Perkins says that you can still come in and know that you will be safe coming inside.



TCCU serves more than 6,000 members and has grown to $75.8 million in assets. Membership is open to anyone who lives or works within the tri-county area of Christian, Shelby, and Montgomery Counties.  For more information, visit www.taylorvillecommunitycreditunion.com. 

Townhall Top of the Hour News

Weather - Sponsored By:


Local News

TaylorvilleDN on Facebook