Local News

Christian County Democrats Open Headquarters


The Christian County Democrats officially opened their Campaign Headquarters for the 2014 Elections. The headquarters is located at 212 W. Market in Taylorville. Persons wishing to see what is happening in the Party can go online at www.christiancountydemocrats.org. Participating in the ribbon cutting L to R are: In the very front: Lane Crain, and Scott Crain. Then Bev Graham, Linda Curtin, Dick Adams, Dick Breckenridge, Amy Winans, Laurie Mense, Marilyn Voggetzer, Bree Hager, Jack Mazzotti, Mike Havera, Ann Callis (Candidate for Congress), Paul Schmitz (Christian County Board Chairman), Kenny Shivers, Greg Hager, Joe Marley, Bruce Barry, and Mike Gianasi.

Townhall Top of the Hour News


SRN News