Local News

The Rural Electric Convience Cooperative's Annual meeting is coming up next Thursday at the Glenwood Elementary School in Chatham. Dana Smith, Director of Member and Public Relations, tells Regional Radio News about the meeting:

[audio:smithreccmeeting060614.mp3]comment here[/audio]

The three incumbent directors are: Thomas Hart of Atwater in District 4, John Beatty of Waverly in District 5, and Mel Repscher of Taylorville in District 6.

Main Office: