Taylorville, IL

Taylorville Kiwanis Club Holds 58th Annual Installation and Awards Banquet

Pictured Left to Right: Blaine Cornwell, Chris Weitenhiller, Diane Beatty, Dan Sneed, and Gina Prinzavalli.  

The Taylorville Kiwanis Club held its 58th Annual Installation and Awards Banquet on Tuesday September 24th. Outgoing President Gina Prinzavalli recognized the achievements of both individual members as well as the group as a whole. Dick Wamsley was awarded the prestigious Kiwanian of the Year Award, which was followed by the installation of the new officers. The Kiwanis Officers for 2013-2014 are President Chris Weittenhiller, President Elect Blaine Cornwell, Secretary Diane Beatty, and Treasurer Dan Sneed.

RSS Feeds Make us Your

EEO Report - Click Here To View Taylorville's EEO Report
This site was created by | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2015 Taylorville Daily News
Miller Media Group
918 E. Park St. (P.O. Box 169) Taylorville IL, 62568
Office Phone 217-824-3395